#BookReview #WhatSheDid by Alex Kane @AlexKaneWriter @HeraBooks

I am super excited to share my review with you today for What She Did by Alex Kane. Which was published June 2019 The Book She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy… Beth Beth is a woman running from her demons. Moving to Glasgow to escape the tragedy that ended with the death of … Continue reading #BookReview #WhatSheDid by Alex Kane @AlexKaneWriter @HeraBooks

#Jailbird by Caro Savage #AudioBlogTour @BoldwoodBooks @rararesources @CaroSavageStory

I am super excited to share my review with you today for the audio of Jailbird by Caro Savage When you’re working undercover the smallest mistake can cost you your life.'A riveting read full of tension and suspense with a vivid cast of characters and an enticingplot.' Heather BurnsideDetective Constable Bailey Morgan has been out … Continue reading #Jailbird by Caro Savage #AudioBlogTour @BoldwoodBooks @rararesources @CaroSavageStory

#PublicationDay #BookReview #booksontour The Girl in the Missing Poster by Barbara Copperthwaite #thegirlinthemissingposter @BCopperthwait @bookouture

I am super excited to share my review with you on publication day for The Girl In The Missing Poster by Barbara Copperthwaite 24 June, 1994 – Nineteen-year-old Leila Hawkins runs from her father’s birthday party into the stormy night wearing her sister Stella’s long red coat. Some say she was crying, others swear they saw … Continue reading #PublicationDay #BookReview #booksontour The Girl in the Missing Poster by Barbara Copperthwaite #thegirlinthemissingposter @BCopperthwait @bookouture

#BookReview #PublicationDay Song Of The Psychopath by Mark Tilbury @MTilburyAuthor #TwistedTilbury

I am super excited to share my review with you on publication day for Mark Tilbury's 10th book, Song Of The Psychopath. The Book A year after going missing from home, Tommy Scarlett is found unconscious in an isolated country road. He has a fractured skull, broken wrist, and numerous other injuries. Recovering in hospital, … Continue reading #BookReview #PublicationDay Song Of The Psychopath by Mark Tilbury @MTilburyAuthor #TwistedTilbury

#BookReview #Survive by Tom Bale @t0mbale @Bloodhoundbook

I am super excited to share my review with you today for Survive by Tom Bale. Which is on Kindle daily deal for only 99p Paradise is about to become hell… On a remote island in the Adriatic, an enigmatic billionaire hosts a twisted form of entertainment to satisfy the jaded appetites of his exclusive … Continue reading #BookReview #Survive by Tom Bale @t0mbale @Bloodhoundbook

DEAD SECRET #CoverReveal by Noelle Holten @0neMoreChapter_ @nholten40 @BOTBSPublicity

Time to get excited for Dead Secret cover reveal by Noelle Holten. Which is out on the 23rd April and available to pre-order right now. Book Description:‘Enthralling from the first page to the last. Devoured in one sitting. Noelle Holten has become one of my must-read authors’ Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim … Continue reading DEAD SECRET #CoverReveal by Noelle Holten @0neMoreChapter_ @nholten40 @BOTBSPublicity

#AudioReview The Stolen Sisters by Louise Jensen @Fab_fiction @HQstories

I am super excited to share my review with you today for The Stolen Sisters by Louise Jensen....Which is out now The Book Three little girls missing. One family torn apart… Leah’s perfect marriage isn’t what it seems but the biggest lie of all is that she’s learned to live with what happened all those … Continue reading #AudioReview The Stolen Sisters by Louise Jensen @Fab_fiction @HQstories

#Audio #BookReview #Strangers by C.L. Taylor @AvonBooksUK @callytaylor

I am super excited to share my review with you today for Strangers by C.L. Taylor.....Which is out now The Book Ursula, Gareth and Alice have never met before. Ursula thinks she killed the love of her life. Gareth’s been receiving strange postcards. And Alice is being stalked. None of them are used to relying … Continue reading #Audio #BookReview #Strangers by C.L. Taylor @AvonBooksUK @callytaylor

#CoverReveal #TheBlame by Kerry Wilkinson @bookouture @kerrywk

You know how I love a cover reveal...well today I am over the moon to take part in a cover reveal for The Blame by Kerry Wilkinson. Which is out on the 19th Febuary. The Book Paige, Richard and me. We thought we’d be friends forever. But everything changed the day we took the short … Continue reading #CoverReveal #TheBlame by Kerry Wilkinson @bookouture @kerrywk

#AudioReview #TheIsland by C.L. Taylor #PublicationDay @callytaylor @HQstories @HarperCollinsUK

I am delighted to share my review with you on publication day for The Island by C.L. Taylor The IslandBy: C.L. TaylorNarrated by: Olivia Dowd, Sam Newton, Sarah OvensLength: 7 hrs and 38 minsUnabridged AudiobookRelease date: 21-01-21Language: EnglishPublisher: HQ Young Adult The Book Lost meets The Hunger Games in the thrilling new young adult novel from C.L. Taylor, the Sunday Times and million-copy best-selling author.  … Continue reading #AudioReview #TheIsland by C.L. Taylor #PublicationDay @callytaylor @HQstories @HarperCollinsUK

#BookReviewThe Murder House (DCI Matilda Darke #5) by Michael Wood @0neMoreChapter_ @MichaelHWood

I am super excited to share my review with you today for The Murder House by Michael Wood The Book They were the perfect family. It was the perfect crime. The new gripping DCI Matilda Darke crime thriller about the dark secrets that lie within a perfect family. For fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela … Continue reading #BookReviewThe Murder House (DCI Matilda Darke #5) by Michael Wood @0neMoreChapter_ @MichaelHWood

#BookReview Looking for LuLu by Carl Granger #DebutAuthor #SickoAuthor

I am super excited to share my review with you today for Looking For Lulu by debut author Carl Granger. Which is out now The Book You could be sitting next to him in a pub. You’d never notice him. But he would see you. None of his victims had ever noticed him, sitting there, … Continue reading #BookReview Looking for LuLu by Carl Granger #DebutAuthor #SickoAuthor